/15.09.2016/: CSR Central Asia became an official partner of the “Green Bridge” Partnership Program

The Agency of corporate development “CSR Central Asia” became an official partner (signer) of the Green Bridge Partnership Program (GBPP) – Kazakhstan’s initiative to transfer knowledge, technologies in the field of “green economy”.

“CHARTER on GBPP”, which indicates the consolidation of efforts of partners in the implementation of the green economy, was formally signed by the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan Mr. Bozumbaev K and the director of “CSR CA” Mrs. Arstanbekova A.A.

The main goal of the GBPP is to develop partnership between the countries of Europe, Asia and the Pacific in the management of “green” economic growth through the transfer of knowledge, innovations and technologies in the field of green economy.
The document was signed within the framework of the International Conference “The Green Bridge – a Bridge to Green Technologies, Innovation and Affordable Energy” (September 14-15, 2016, Astana).

/15 сентября 2016/: Агентство «КСО Центральная Азия» стала официальным партнером (подписантом) Программы партнёрства «Зелёный мост»

Агентство «КСО Центральная Азия» стала официальным партнером (подписантом) Программы партнёрства «Зелёный мост» (ППЗM) — инициатива Казахстана по трансферу знаний, технологий в области зеленой экономики.

«ХАРТИЮ О ППЗМ», в которой указывается о консолидации усилий партнеров в области внедрения Зеленой экономики, официально подписали Министр энергетики Республики Казахстан г-н Бозумбаев К и директора «КСО ЦА» г-жа Арстанбекова АА.

Основной целью ППЗМ является развитие партнерства между странами Европы, Азии и Тихого океана в управлении «зеленым» экономическим ростом путем трансферта знаний, инноваций и технологий в области «зеленой» экономики.
Документ был подписан в рамках Международной Конференции «Зеленый мост – мост к зеленым технологиям, инновациям и доступной энергии» (14-15 сентября 2016г., Астана).

Подробнее о нашем сотрудничестве — Здесь

Источник: http://csr-ca.com/15-september-2016-greenbridge-partnership-program/