/15.09.2016/: International forum “Energy of the Future – 2016”

Head of “CSR Central Asia” Mrs. Asel Arstanbekova made a presentation on the topic “Implementation of international standards of sustainable development in the business sector as a condition for preserving social justice, environmental stability and economic development of the Central Asian region” at the International Conference “Green Bridge – Bridge to Green technologies, innovation and affordable energy “(September 14-15, 2016, Astana).

The conference is organized within the framework of the International Forum “Energy of the Future-2016”, international event of JSC “NC Astana Expo”. The conference is organized by the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the “Coalition for a Green Economy and the Development of G-Global”, UNDP in Kazakhstan, the OSCE Office of Programs in Kazakhstan, JSC “NC” Astana EXPO-2017 “.

The objectives of the Forum are to outline the events for the coming EXPO-2017 exhibition, to give recommendations to countries on technological support for the implementation of SDG by 2030, adopted at the 70th session of the UN General Assembly, as well as the Paris Global Climate Agreement, Green technologies of Kazakhstan and the countries participating in the PPSM.

Also, the Forum participants were able to visit the Knowledge Center “People’s Academy of Green Technologies” in the village of Arnasay.

More than 150 people took part in the event: deputies of the Majilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, representatives of state bodies and development institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, representatives of 10 countries, including NGO and business leaders, ambassadors of 30 countries, heads of Kazakhstan business structures and public organizations, representatives mass media

Https://www.facebook.com/pg/CSRCentralAsia/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1310868715620451

/15 сентября 2016/: Международный форум «Энергия будущего-2016»

Руководитель «КСО Центральная Азия» г-жа Асель Арстанбекова выступила с презентацией на тему «Внедрение международных стандартов устойчивого развития в бизнес-секторе как условие сохранения социальной справедливости, экологической стабильности и экономического развития региона Центральной Азии» на Международной Конференции «Зеленый мост – мост к зеленым технологиям, инновациям и доступной энергии» (14-15 сентября 2016г., Астана).

Конференция организована в рамках Международного форума «Энергия будущего-2016» международного мероприятия АО «НК Астана ЭКСПО». Конференция организована Министерством энергетики РК, «Коалицией за «зеленую» экономику и развитие G-Global», ПРООН в Казахстане, Офис Программ ОБСЕ в Казахстане, АО «НК «Астана ЭКСПО-2017».

Задачи Форума ППЗМ – наметить мероприятия для предстоящей выставки ЭКСПО — 2017, дать рекомендации странам по технологической поддержке реализации новых целей устойчивого развития до 2030 г., принятых на 70-й сессии Генеральной Ассамблее ООН, а также Парижского глобального соглашения по климату, оценить возможности лучших зелёных технологий Казахстана и стран — участниц ППЗМ.

Так же, участники Форума смогли посетить Центр распространения знаний «Народная академия «зеленых» технологий» в ауле Арнасай.

В мероприятии приняли участие более 150 человек — депутаты Мажилиса Парламента РК, представители госорганов и институтов развития РК, представители 10-ти стран, в том числе руководители НПО и бизнеса, послы 30-ти стран, руководители казахстанских бизнес-структур и общественных организаций, представители СМИ

https://www.facebook.com/pg/CSRCentralAsia/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1310868715620451