/16-17.11.2017/: The corporate workshop for the staff of KazMunaiGas, JSC on the preparation of reporting in the field of sustainable development, according to GRI standards, has taken place in the city of Astana

The corporate workshop for the KazMunaiGas, JSC staff on the preparation of reporting in the field of sustainable development, according to GRI standards, has taken place in the city of Astana, Kazakhstan in 16-17 of November.

 

KazMunaiGas, JSC pays its special attention to the questions of increasing business sustainability and preparing non-financial reports since 2012.
During transformation processes which are actively being undertaken in Samruk-Kazyna group of companies, sustainable development is one of the main priorities. Therefore, learning from the leading expert in preparation of the non-financial reporting, Rolf Shwery, and obtaining the international certificates for the staff of the company, became an important stage on the way to increasing its efficiency.

 

During the workshop features of all processes of the company connected with the reporting preparation have been considered: from initiation and planning until monitoring and organizating communication with stakeholders. Big advantage of exactly corporate workshop consists of it.

Interaction with stakeholders became the separate block of a training and studies were based on the AA1000SES standard that became additional benefit for the staff of the company.

 

In general, employees have expressed gratitude to the certified GRI coach, Rolf Shwery, and CSR Central Asia director, Aliya Kadraliyeva, for the representation of local practice, and have expressed desire for further interaction concerning sustainable development of the KazMunaiGas, JSC.

 

URL: http://csr-ca.com/en/16-17-noyabrya-2017-v-astane-proshel-korporativnyi-gri-trening-dlya-kazmunaigaz/

/16-17 ноября 2017/: в г. Астана прошел корпоративный тренинг для сотрудников АО «КазМунайГаз» по подготовке отчетности в области устойчивого развития в соответствии с GRI STANDARDS

16-17 ноября в г. Астана прошел корпоративный тренинг для сотрудников компании АО «КазМунайГаз» по подготовке отчетности в области устойчивого развития в соответствии с GRI STANDARDS.

 

АО «КазМунайГаз» уделяет особое значение вопросам повышения устойчивости бизнеса и готовит нефинансовые отчеты с 2012 года.

В ходе процессов трансформации, которые активно идут в группе компаний Самрук-Казына, устойчивое развитие является одним из приоритетов, поэтому обучение у ведущего специалиста по подготовке нефинансовой отчетности, Рольфа Швери и получение международных сертификатов для сотрудников компании стало важным этапом на пути к повышению эффективности.

 

В ходе тренинга были рассмотрены особенности всех процессов компании, связанных с подготовкой отчетности: от инициирования и планирования до мониторинга и организации связи со стейкхолдерами. В этом заключается большое преимущество корпоративного обучения.

 

Взаимодействие со стейкхолдерами стало отдельным блоком тренинга и обучение было основано на стандарте АА1000SES, что стало дополнительным преимуществом для сотрудников компании.

 

В целом сотрудники выразили благодарность и признательность сертифицированному  тренеру GRI, Рольфу Швери и Алие Кадралиевой, за представление местной практики  и выразили желание в  дальнейшем  взаимодействии по вопросам устойчивого развития компании АО «КазМунайГаз».

 

ИСТОЧНИК: http://csr-ca.com/16-17-noyabrya-2017-v-astane-proshel-korporativnyi-gri-trening-dlya-kazmunaigaz/