/18.06.2018/: Employees of CSR Central Asia Agency participated at the training on creation of campaigns for transition to 100% of RES

Employees of the Corporate Development Agency “CSR Central Asia” participated at the training on creation of campaigns for transition to 100% of RES. The event was organized by the Climate Network of Kyrgyzstan (CSC), and moderated by the guest speaker Tatiana Shauro – the communication manager of the global network Climate Action Network (CANInternational) in the region of Eastern Europe, Caucasus and Central Asia.

The one-day intensive training program included such introductory presentations as “who transitions to 100% of RES and why?”, “Current situation of RES in Kyrgyzstan”, as well as detailed discussion and practical tasks on the basics of campaignings and communications for transition to 100% of RES in Kyrgyzstan.

The training gathered representatives of the NCB and business sector of Kyrgyzstan, as well as members of the Kyrgyz Climate network. We remind that the agency “CSR Central Asia” is a member of this association since April, 2018: http://csr-ca.com/27-april-2018-agentstvo-csr-central-asia-stalo-chlenom-klimaticheskoi-seti-kyrgyzstana/

 

NOTE:

The NGO Climate Network in the countries of Eastern Europe, Caucasus and Central Asia (EECCA) is a regional network of non-governmental organizations working to prevent the negative effects of climate change. At the moment the members of the network are 41 NGOs in 10 countries of the region (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan). The Climate Network of EECCA NGOs is a regional part of The Climate Action Network International. CANInternational is a global coalition that brings together about 1300 non-governmental organizations (NGOS) in 120 countries working to reduce human influence on the Earth’s climate.

 

URL: http://csr-ca.com/18-june-2018-sotrudniki-agentstva-csr-central-asia-proshli-obuchenie-na-treninge-o-perehode-na-100-vie/

/18 июня 2018/: Сотрудники агентства «КСО Центральная Азия» прошли обучение на тренинге по созданию собственной кампании за переход на 100% ВИЭ

Сотрудники агентства корпоративного развития «КСО Центральная Азия» прошли обучение на тренинге по созданию собственной кампании за переход на 100% ВИЭ. Мероприятие было организовано Климатической Сетью Кыргызстана (КСК), а в качестве приглашенного спикера выступила Татьяна Шауро — коммуникационный менеджер глобальной сети Climate Action Network (CANInternational) по региону Восточной Европы, Кавказа и Центральной Азии.

 

Программа однодневного интенсивного тренинга включила такие вводные презентации, как “Кто переходит на 100% ВИЭ и почему?”, “Текущая ситуация ВИЭ в Кыргызстане”, а также детальное обсуждение и практические задания по основам кампейнинга и коммуникациям для перехода на 100% ВИЭ в Кыргызстане.

 

Тренинг собрал представителей НКО и бизнес-сектора Кыргызстана, а также членов Климатической Сети Кыргызстана. Напомним, что Агентство «КСО Центральная Азия» является членом данного объединения с апреля 2018 года: http://csr-ca.com/27-april-2018-agentstvo-csr-central-asia-stalo-chlenom-klimaticheskoi-seti-kyrgyzstana/

 

Для справки:

Климатическая Сеть НПО стран Восточной Европы, Кавказа и Центральной Азии (ВЕКЦА) — это региональная сеть неправительственных организаций, работающих с целью предупредить отрицательные последствия климатических изменений. На данный момент членами сети являются 41 НКО в 10 странах региона (Армения, Азербайджан, Грузия, Молдова, Беларусь, Россия, Украина, Казахстан, Таджикистан и Кыргызстан). Климатическая сеть НПО ВЕКЦА это региональная часть международной климатической сети The Climate Action Network International. CAN-International – это всемирная коалиция, которая объединяет около 1300 неправительственных организаций (NGOs) в 120 странах, работающих с целью уменьшения влияния человека на климат Земли.

 

URL: http://csr-ca.com/18-june-2018-sotrudniki-agentstva-csr-central-asia-proshli-obuchenie-na-treninge-o-perehode-na-100-vie/