/23.04.2015/: The Agency of corporate development “CSR Central Asia” joined the signing of the Memorandum, Green Bridge Forum 2015

Jurmala, April 17, 2015, during the “Green Bridge” Forum (2015), a Memorandum on further cooperation with “clean” technologies was signed, the parties agreed on the exchange of information and implementation of plans for the future development and cooperation.

 

The Memorandum was signed by the representatives of various international organizations, including the Green Bridge Forum (Latvia), the Renewable Energy and Environment Cluster (Oslo, Norway), the Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Kyrgyzstan), the Sustainable Development Association of Kazakhstan (Kazakhstan) , Cluster Clean (Denmark), cluster clean technologies CLEANTECH Latvia (Latvia), the Agency of corporate development “CSR Central Asia”, Support Development Agency NAU (Tajikistan).

 

The parties agreed on mutual cooperation to exchange information on each other’s actions in the context of Europe and Central Asia to identify the best methods and tools for cooperation. The parties also plan to assess the opportunities for joint activities.

 

“Green Bridge Forum”, which was held in Jurmala from 15 to 18 April 2015, where the issues of water supply and wastewater treatment, contaminated soil, forestry, energy efficiency, international cooperation of clusters of environmentally friendly technologies and waste management were discussed. Presentations were made by representatives of various companies and non-governmental organizations, experts from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Denmark, Finland and Norway also expressed their opinion on the sector.

 

The goal of the 2015 Green Bridge Forum is to strengthen cooperation between EU countries and Central Asian countries using environmental technologies. During the forum, senior officials, politicians, leading innovators, environmental ministers, industry experts and business representatives discussed the importance of “green technologies” in these countries. One of the main tasks of the forum is to promote environmental management.

 

Источник: http://www.csr-ca.com/2015/04/23/csr-central-asia-prisoedinilos-podpisaniu-memoranduma-o-sotrudnichestve-v-ramkah-green-bridge/

/23 апреля 2015/: Агентство корпоративного развития «КСО Центральная Азия» присоединилось к подписанию Меморандума, Green Bridge Forum 2015

Юрмала, 17 апреля 2015 года, во время Форума «Зеленый мост» (2015) был подписан Меморандум о дальнейшем сотрудничестве с «чистыми» технологиями, стороны договорились об обмене информацией и реализацией планов на будущее.

 

Меморандум подписали представители различных международных организаций, в том числе «Форум зеленого моста» (Латвия), «Кластер возобновляемых источников энергии и окружающей среды» (Осло, Норвегия), Торгово-промышленная палата (Кыргызстан), Ассоциация природопользователей по устойчивому развитию (Казахстан ), Кластер Clean (Дания), кластерные чистые технологии CLEANTECH Latvia (Латвия), Агентство развития корпоративного развития «CSR Central Asia» Агентство развития поддержки NAU (Таджикистан).

 

Стороны договорились о взаимном сотрудничестве для обмена информацией о действиях друг друга в контексте Европы и Центральной Азии для выявления лучших методов и инструментов сотрудничества. Стороны также планируют оценить возможности для осуществления совместных мероприятий.

 

«Green Bridge Forum», который проходил в Юрмале с 15 по 18 апреля 2015 года, где обсуждались вопросы водоснабжения и очистки сточных вод, загрязненной почвы, лесного хозяйства, энергоэффективности, международного сотрудничества кластеров экологически чистых технологий и управления отходами. С презентациями выступили представители различных компаний и неправительственных организаций, мнение по отрасли также выразили эксперты из Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Таджикистана, Туркменистана, Дании, Финляндии и Норвегии.

 

Целью Форума «Зеленый мост» 2015 года является укрепление сотрудничества между странами ЕС и странами Центральной Азии с использованием экологических технологий. В ходе форума старшие должностные лица, политики, ведущие новаторы, министры окружающей среды, отраслевые эксперты и представители бизнеса обсудили важность «зеленых технологий» в этих странах. Одной из основных задач форума является содействие управлению окружающей средой.

 

Источник: http://www.csr-ca.com/2015/04/23/csr-central-asia-prisoedinilos-podpisaniu-memoranduma-o-sotrudnichestve-v-ramkah-green-bridge/