/25.06.2018/: CSR Central Asia agency specialist participated at the seminar on evaluation and management of professional risks

On June 21 – 22, 2018, “Seminar on evaluation and management of professional risks at the enterprise was held in Bishkek. Theory and Practice” within the framework of 2nd phase of the project “Overcoming the crisis and ensuring decent and safe work”, funded by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Finland. The organizer of the seminar is the International Labour Organization.

 

The purpose of the training: to familiarize the tripartite participants with the theory and practice of risk assessment and management in the workplace on the example of enterprises in the three most traumatic types of economic activity, as well as the involvement in this training of one Higher educational institution (university), with the purpose of preparation of the national teaching base for teaching this subject.

 

The two-day training program consisted of a theoretical part: presentations on the relevance and necessity of assessment of professional risks, attestation of workplaces, detailed stages of assessment and risk management, as well as practical part: departure to pilot enterprise – for the analysis of professional risks on the example of the construction company. Following the results of the two-day seminar the system principles were formulated and the methodology of risk assessment was proposed.

 

URL: http://csr-ca.com/en/25-june-2018-specialist-csr-central-asia-prinyala-uchastie-na-seminare-po-ocenke-i-upravleniyu-professionalnymi-riskami/

/25 июня 2018/: Специалист агентства «КСО Центральная Азия» приняла участие на семинаре по оценке и управлению профессиональными рисками

21 — 22 июня 2018 года, в г. Бишкек прошел «Семинар по оценке и управлению профессиональными рисками на предприятии. Теория и практика» в рамках 2-й фазы проекта «Преодоление кризиса и обеспечение достойного и безопасного труда», финансируемого Министерством иностранных дел Финляндии. Организатором прошедшего семинара является Международная Организация Труда.

 

Цель тренинга: ознакомление трехсторонних участников с теорией и практикой по оценке и управлению рисками на рабочих местах на примере предприятий в трех наиболее травмоопасных видах экономической деятельности, а также привлечение к данному обучению одного высшего учебного заведения (ВУЗ), с целью подготовки национальной обучающей базы для преподавания этого предмета.

 

Программа двухдневного тренинга состояла из теоретической части: презентаций об актуальности и необходимости оценки профессиональных рисков, аттестации рабочих мест, детальных этапов оценки и управления рисками, а также практической части: выезд на пилотное предприятие — для анализа профессиональных рисков на примере строительной компании. По итогам двухдневного семинара были сформулированы системные принципы и предложена методика оценки рисков.

 

URL: http://csr-ca.com/25-june-2018-specialist-csr-central-asia-prinyala-uchastie-na-seminare-po-ocenke-i-upravleniyu-professionalnymi-riskami/