/8.06.2018/: Parliamentary hearing on the draft concept of “Green Economy” in the Kyrgyz Republic was held in Bishkek

The parliamentary working group of the Jogorku Kenesh of the Kyrgyz Republic on the development of the “green economy” concept and its implementation in the Kyrgyz Republic together with the Committee on Fuel and Energy complex and subsurface usage of JK KR held a hearing on the draft concept of “green economy” in the KR.

 

In the program of the past hearing the presentations were made by representatives of the Ministry of Economy, Ministry of Health, Ministry of Agriculture, Food industry and Melioration of the KR, State Agency for Environment Protection and The Kyrgyz Government, as well as staff of the UN and WHO in KR.

 

It should be reminded that this draft concept of the “green economy” of the Kyrgyz Republic was put on public discussion from May 18, 2018, which was initiated by the Deputy Initiative group headed by E. Baibakpaev. A detailed description of the project can be found at the following link: http://www.kenesh.kg/ru/article/show/3820/na-obshtestvennoe-obsuzhdenie-s-18-maya-2018-goda-vinositsya-proekt-kontseptsii-zelenoy-ekonomiki-kr

 

In our turn, the Corporate Development Agency “CSR Central Asia” continues its active efforts to promote the mechanisms of Sustainable Development and CSR in the countries of Central Asia, with particular attention to the “green” sectors (suppliers of green technologies, services), activitis of which are directed to creation, transfer of green technologies, knowledge, innovations for enterprises of the Central Asian countries.

 

URL: http://csr-ca.com/8-june-2018-parlamentskoe-slushanie-o-proekte-koncepcii-zelenoi-ekonomiki/

/8 июня 2018/: Парламентское слушание о проекте Концепции «Зеленой Экономики» в Кыргызской Республике прошло в г. Бишкек

Депутатская рабочая группа Жогорку Кенеша Кыргызской Республики по разработке концепции «зеленой экономики» и ее внедрения в Кыргызской Республике совместно с Комитетом по топливно — энергетическому комплексу и недропользованию ЖК КР провели парламентское слушание о проекте Концепции «зеленой экономики» в КР.

 

В программе прошедшего слушания с докладами выступили представители Министерства Экономики, Министерства Здравоохранения, Министерства сельского хозяйства, пищевой промышленности и мелиорации КР, Государственного агентства охраны окружающей среды и лесного хозяйства при Правительстве КР, а также сотрудники структуры ООН и ВОЗ в КР.

 

Напомним, что данный проект Концепции «зеленой экономики» КР был вынесен на общественное обсуждение с 18 мая 2018 года, инициатором которого стала депутатская инициативная группа во главе с Э. Байбакпаевым. С подробным описанием проекта можно ознакомиться по следующей ссылке: http://www.kenesh.kg/ru/article/show/3820/na-obshtestvennoe-obsuzhdenie-s-18-maya-2018-goda-vinositsya-proekt-kontseptsii-zelenoy-ekonomiki-kr

 

В свою очередь, агентство корпоративного развития «КСО Центральная Азия» продолжает свою активную деятельность по продвижению механизмов Устойчивого Развития и КСО в странах Центральной Азии, при этом уделяя особое внимание «зеленым» секторам (поставщикам зеленых технологий, услуг), деятельность которых направлена на создание, трансфер зеленых технологий, знаний, инноваций для предприятий стран Центральной Азии.

 

URL: http://csr-ca.com/8-june-2018-parlamentskoe-slushanie-o-proekte-koncepcii-zelenoi-ekonomiki/