UN Global Compact and CSR Central Asia

“CSR CENTRAL ASIA” CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT AGENCY is an expert organization in the area of corporate responsibility and sustainability in Central Asia, which acts as a center for collaboration between business and society, and implements programs that contribute to social, environmental, and economic effectiveness.
CSR Central Asia has been a participant of the UN Global Compact

Please see the Compact’s site:

/KG/: https://www.unglobalcompact.org/what-is-gc/participants/12994

/KZ/: http://unglobalcompact.org/participant/91791

The UN Global Compact (UN GC) – the largest United Nations initiative in the area of corporate social responsibility and sustainable development – has celebrated its 15th anniversary in 2015 under the theme of Business as a Force for Good.

The mission of the Global Compact – integration in its activities throughout the world of ten principles in the area of human rights, labor relations, environment and fighting corruption for the purposes of sustainable and equitable socio-economic development.

The inclusion of UN GC principles in the corporate values system and public commitment to their application in practice are widely recognized indicators of responsible business practices and good reputation, necessary to enter the international level of activities and partnerships. In joining the Global Compact, its participants receive new opportunities for the development of their businesses and achieve personal professional goals.

The Global Compact was established so that business companies throughout the world were able not only to fully understand the need to follow the ten principles critical for achieving sustainable future, but also to learn about presenting their successes and achievements in this area before the national and world communities.

Official site of the UN GC: https://www.unglobalcompact.org/what-is-gc

As a participant of the Global Compact network, CSR Central Asia shares the conviction that business practices that are based on universal principles promote greater sustainability, justice, and representativeness of the global market and contribute to prosperous modern societies.

We support and spread the 10 Global Compact principles that are derived from: Universal Declaration of Human Rights, the International Labour Organization’s Declaration on Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work, the Rio Declaration on Environment and Development, and the United Nations Convention Against Corruption.


  1. Businesses should support and respect the protection of internationally proclaimed human rights.
  2. Businesses should make sure that they are not complicit in human rights abuses.


  1. Businesses should uphold the freedom of association and the effective recognition of the right to collective bargaining
  2. Businesses should uphold the elimination of all forms of forced and compulsory labor.
  3. The business community should speak for the total eradication of child labor.
  4. Businesses should uphold the elimination of discrimination in respect of employment and occupation.


  1. Businesses should support a precautionary approach to environmental challenges.
  2. The business community should undertake initiatives to promote greater environmental responsibility.
  3. The business community should encourage the development and diffusion of environmentally friendly technologies.


  1. Businesses should work against corruption in all its forms, including extortion and bribery.




Passed events

Partners support

Глобальный Договор и КСО Центральная Азия

АГЕНТСТВО КОРПОРАТИВНОГО РАЗВИТИЯ «CSR CENTRAL ASIA» — экспертная организация в области  корпоративной устойчивости и ответственности в Центральной Азии, выполняющая роль центра взаимодействия бизнеса и общества, и реализующая программы в области социальной, экологической и экономической результативности.

Агентство «КСО Центральная Азия» является членом Сети Глобального Договора,  о чем освидетельствовано на ресурсном сайте сети:

/KG/: https://www.unglobalcompact.org/what-is-gc/participants/12994

/KZ/: http://unglobalcompact.org/participant/91791

Глобальный Договор ООН (ГД ООН) – крупнейшая инициатива Организации Объединённых наций в сфере корпоративной социальной ответственности и устойчивого развития – в 2015 году отметила свое 15-летие под девизом «Бизнес как сила добра».

Главная миссия Глобального договора — интеграция в его деятельность во всем мире десяти принципов в сфере прав человека, трудовых взаимоотношений, окружающей среды и противодействия коррупции в целях устойчивого и справедливого социально-экономического развития.

Включение принципов ГД ООН в корпоративную систему ценностей и публичное подтверждение их реализации на практике являются широко признанными показателями ответственной деловой практики и добросовестной репутации, необходимыми для выхода на международный уровень деятельности и партнерства. Присоединяясь к Глобальному договору, его участники получают новые возможности для развития своего бизнеса и достижения личных профессиональных целей.

Глобальный договор создан для того, чтобы бизнес во всем мире смог не только полностью осознать необходимость следования десяти важнейшим для достижения устойчивого будущего принципам, но и научился презентовать свои успехи и достижения в этой сфере перед национальными и мировым сообществами.

Официальный сайт ГД ООН: https://www.unglobalcompact.org

Как член Глобальной  сети, CSR Central Asia (КСО Центральная Азия) разделяет убеждение в том, что деловая практика, опирающаяся на универсальные принципы, содействует большей устойчивости, справедливости и представительности глобального рынка и способствует формированию процветающих и преуспевающих обществ.

Мы поддерживаем и распространяем 10 принципов Глобального Договора, которые основаны на Всеобщей декларации прав человека, Декларации Международной организации труда об основополагающих принципах и правах в сфере труда, Рио-де-Жанейрской декларации по окружающей среде и развитию, Конвенции ООН против коррупции

ПРАВА ЧЕЛОВЕКА

  1. Деловые круги должны поддерживать и уважать защиту провозглашенных на международном уровне прав человека.
  2. Деловые круги не должны быть причастны к нарушениям прав человека.

ТРУДОВЫЕ ОТНОШЕНИЯ

  1. Деловые круги должны поддерживать свободу объединения и реальное признание права на заключение коллективных договоров
  2. Деловые круги должны выступать за ликвидацию всех форм принудительного и обязательного труда.
  3. Деловые круги должны выступать за полное искоренение детского труда.
  4. Деловые круги должны выступать за ликвидацию дискриминации в сфере труда и занятости.

ОКРУЖАЮЩАЯ СРЕДА

  1. Деловые круги должны поддерживать подход к экологическим вопросам, основанный на принципе предосторожности.
  2. Деловые круги должны предпринимать инициативы, направленные на повышение ответственности за состояние окружающей среды.
  3. Деловые круги должны содействовать развитию и распространению экологически безопасных технологий.

ПРОТИВОДЕЙСТВИЕ КОРРУПЦИИ

  1. Деловые круги должны противостоять всем формам коррупции, включая вымогательство и взяточничество.

ДРУГАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ В ОБЛАСТИ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА:

Новости

Анонсы

Прошедшие мероприятия

Поддержка партнеров