Dear friends, partners, colleagues! Happy New Year!

Dear friends, partners, colleagues!

Happy New Year!

 

It is always nice to start building optimistic plans for a year coming up, but the experience gained at the previous – shouldn’t remain unnoticed. 2017 year for our Agency became saturated on new projects and partnerships. Allow us to express our words of recognition to our employees, colleagues, partners, clients – for the effective cooperation, for your contribution within our joint partnership, for your activities on improvement.

 

While being a provider of organizations’ sustainability, our Agency will continue carrying out informative, consulting and educational activities for further development of responsible practices, involving in these processes all interested parties from business and civil sector, government institutions and media.

 

CSR Central Asia shares the belief that business practice relying on the universal business principles promotes bigger sustainability and justice, and promotes formation of the prospering and successful societies. While overcoming current challenges of our time, in the next years we will continue to use all our efforts in order to introduce responsible practice and initiatives in the field of sustainable development in the countries of conducting our activities. Through the improvement of team work, responsible execution and relentless professional and personal growth we will go to the most effective achievement of all our plans.

 

In the end, accept our best regards to you and your families in the upcoming 2018! We hope that you will celebrate this holiday season with friends and family, so you begin 2018 in the excellent mood and harmony. Happy New Year!

 

Sincerely yours,

CSR Central Asia team

Дорогие друзья, партнеры, коллеги! С Новым 2018 годом Вас!

Дорогие друзья, партнеры, коллеги! 

С Новым 2018 годом Вас!

 

Строить оптимистичные планы на новый год – всегда прекрасно, но и опыт прошедших не должен оставаться незамеченным. 2017 год для нашего Агентства стал насыщенным на новые проекты и партнерство. Разрешите выразить наши слова признания нашим сотрудникам, коллегам, партнерам, клиентам — за плодотворное  сотрудничество, за ваш вклад в рамках совместного партнерства, за ваши активности по улучшению.

 

Являясь провайдером устойчивости организаций, наше Агентство продолжит проводить информационные, консультационные и образовательные активности для дальнейшего развития ответственных практик, вовлекая в эти процессы все заинтересованные стороны из числа бизнес и гражданского сектора, государственных структур и СМИ.

 

CSR Central Аsia (КСО Центральная Азия) разделяет убеждение в том, что деловая практика, опирающаяся на универсальные деловые принципы, содействует большей устойчивости и справедливости, и способствует формированию процветающих и преуспевающих обществ. Преодолевая текущие вызовы нашего времени, в последующие года мы продолжим прикладывать все наши усилия для того, чтобы в странах ведения нашей деятельности, процессы внедрения ответственных практик и инициативы в области Устойчивого развития, внедрялись скорейшим образом. Через улучшение командной работы, ответственное исполнение и неустанный профессиональный и личностный рост мы будем направляться к наиболее эффективному достижению всех наших планов.

 

В завершении, примите наши наилучшие пожелания Вам и Вашим семьям в наступающем 2018 году! Счастливого Вам Нового года! Надеемся, что вы отметите этот праздник в кругу родных и близких, и начнете 2018 год в отличном расположении духа и гармонии.

 

Искренне ваши,

Команда Агентства «КСО Центральная Азия»