/20.08.2017/: CSR CENTRAL ASIA Office received “Vitality Leaf” eco-label

The Agency “CSR Central Asia” has successfully passed voluntary environmental certification in the Russian system “Vitality leaf” from the Ecological Union and now has the right to use their eco-label, I type – “Vitality leaf”.

Certification was carried out by the “Ecological Union” (Saint Petersburg, Russia) – partner of the Agency “CSR Central Asia” – the first and the only authority who has the right for international certification of products, work places and services in Russia. “Ecological Union” for more than 25 years works in the sphere of environmental protection, 15 years engaged in the development of ecostandards and certifications. Since 2007, the System Ecological Union has become a member of the World Association of Eco-Labels (GEN), since 2011 it has been accredited in the International Program for the Recognition of Leading Eco-Labeling of the World (GENICES).

“The activities of the offices have, on the one hand, a significant burden on the environment, and on the other, on the person himself who spends a lot of time in the workplace. Therefore, it is so important to promote the greening of office space. We confirm that the Agency’s eco-office creates much more comfortable and healthy conditions for employees, and, as a result, a more favorable environment for labor activity “, the auditors of the Ecological Union noted.

The “CSR Central Asia” Agency’s office in Bishkek has successfully passed a number of verifications for compliance with the standard of the system SRT-56171713-002-2014, which confirms compliance with the requirements for “green” office premises for rational energy and water consumption, competent waste management, the introduction of “environmentally responsible procurement” Environmental education and information.

According to Asel Arstanbekova, Director of the Agency “CSR Central Asia” – “Environmental concern is one of the most important values of our organization, which is reflected in the Environmental Protection Policy and all internal documents of the Agency. Eco-labeling “Vitality leaf”, our organization once again demonstrates its commitment to environmental issues, and further, we plan to provide support to our partners and clients on reducing environmental issues impact, including on the implementation of green office management.

Information:

  • Information on passing the audit for compliance with the standard of the system SRT-56171713-002-2014 and obtaining the right to use eco-labeling type I – “Leaf of Life” is on the site of the NP “Ecological Union” here
  • Information on the Agency’s environmental activity and experiences in implementing and confirming the status of the “Green Office” can be found in the Interview with the Coordinator of the Environmental Direction – Olesya Pavlova here
  • Information about the partnership of the Agency “CSR Central Asia” with NP “Ecological Union” can be found here: http://csr-ca.com/ecological-union-russia-and-csr-ca/

URL:http://csr-ca.com/office-csr-central-asia-received-ecolabel-vitality-leaf/

/20 августа 2017/: Агентство «CSR Central Asia» получило экомаркировку «Зеленый офис»

Агентство «КСО Центральная Азия»  успешно прошло добровольную экологическую сертификацию в российской системе «Листок жизни» (оператор Экологический союз) и теперь получил право использовать экомаркировку I типа — «Листок жизни».

Сертификацию провел НП «Экологический союз» — партнер  Агентства  «КСО Центральная Азия» — пepвый и eдинствeнный оpгaн по сepтификaции пpодукции, paбот и услуг в Pоссии, имeющий пpaво нa выдaчу экомapкиpовки мeждунapодного уpовня. НП «Экологичeский союз» болee 25 лeт paботaeт в сфepe охpaны окpужaющeй сpeды, 15 лeт зaнимaeтся paзpaботкой экостaндapтов и сepтификaциeй. С 2007 года Система входит во Всемирную ассоциацию экомаркировок (GEN), с 2011 года — аккредитована в Международной программе взаимопризнания ведущих экомаркировок мира (GENICES).

«Деятельность офисов оказывает, с одной стороны, значительную нагрузку на окружающую среду, а с другой — на самого человека, который проводит много времени на рабочем месте. Поэтому так важно способствовать экологизации офисных помещений. Мы подтверждаем, что в экоофисе Агенства создаются гораздо более комфортные и здоровые условия для работников, и, как следствие, более благоприятная среда для трудовой деятельности» ­– отмечают аудиторы Экологического союза.

Офис организации в г. Бишкек успешно прошел ряд проверок на соответствие стандарту системы СТО-56171713-002-2014, который подтверждает соблюдение требований для офисных помещений по рациональному энерго- и водопотреблению, по грамотному обращению с отходами, по внедрению «экологически ответственных закупок»,  экологическому обучению и информированию.

По словам Асель Арстанбековой, директора  Агентства «КСО Центральная Азия»; «Забота об окружающей среде – одна из важных ценностей нашей организации. Эта ценность отражена и в Политике по охране окружающей среды и во всех внутренних документах Агентства. Подтверждением статуса «Зеленый офис» международной эко-маркировкой «Листок жизни», наша организация еще раз демонстрирует свою приверженность к вопросам решения проблем экологии. И далее, мы планируем оказывать поддержку нашим партнерам и клиентам по вопросам снижения экологического воздействия, в том числе по вопросам внедрения зеленых систему управления офисом»

 

Информация:

  • Информация о прохождении аудита на соответствие стандарту системы СТО-56171713-002-2014 и получение права использования экомаркировки I типа — «Листок жизни» находится на сайте НП «Экологический союза» здесь
  • С информацией об экологической активности Агентства и опыте внедрения и подтверждения статуса «Зеленый офис» можно ознакомиться в Интервью с Координатором экологического направления — Олесей Павловой здесь
  • С информацией о партнерстве Агентства «КСО Центральная Азия» с НП «Экологический союз» можно ознакомиться здесь: http://csr-ca.com/ecological-union-russia-and-csr-ca/

 

Источник: http://csr-ca.com/office-csr-central-asia-received-ecolabel-vitality-leaf/