/12.07.2017/: RBC Forum: course for sustainable business development (September 22, 2017, Moscow)

“RBC Forum: sustainable business development course” will be held September 22, 2017, in Moscow, Russia.

 

The agency “CSR Central Asia” is the official partner of the event!

 

The activities of leading Russian and world companies today are aimed not only at making a profit, but also at improving lives of people. Growing number of companies demonstrate an understanding of Russia’s new strategic approach to CSR. Such transformations are conditioned by the UN agenda for sustainable development until 2030. Nevertheless, when implementing sustainable development practices in Russia, companies face the institutional and infrastructural constraints that are characteristic of emerging markets. Education of responsible leaders of different levels is both a business task and the task of the state, since only the presence of such people makes the economy attractive for investment, for partnership, for mutually beneficial relations.

 

What do modern businesses need to do to be more effective? How can sustainable development programs help? What is the role of the state in achieving the goals of sustainable development? The answers to these and other questions will be discussed by key experts in the framework of the annual RBC Forum.

 

Details of the event on the official website of the Organizers: http://bc.rbc.ru/2017/kso/

 

Download program of the event: CSR Forum RBC_programme22 September 2017, Moscow

 

The participation cost is 32000 + (18% VAT) of Russian rubles

 

The discount on participation of representatives from the countries of Central Asia – 20%, the code word “CSR Central Asia”

 

Registration: Regarding registration and discounting, please contact RBC Business Conference with Nonna Suchkova (nsuchkova@rbc.ru) by phone: Tel .: +7 (495) 363-11-11 ext.1593, Mob. : +7 926 763 05 03

/21 августа 2017/: КСО Форум РБК: курс на устойчивое развитие бизнеса (22 сентября 2017, Москва)

«КСО Форум РБК: курс на устойчивое развитие бизнеса» состоится 22 сентября 2017, в г. Москва, Россия.

 

Агентство «КСО Центральная Азия» — официальный партнер мероприятия!

 

Включение принципов корпоративной социальной ответственности и соответствующих целей в стратегию компаний – мировой тренд, обусловленный необходимостью адаптироваться к стремительным технологическим и социальным изменениям. Деятельность ведущих российских и мировых компаний сегодня направлена не только на получение прибыли, но и на улучшение жизни людей. Все большее число компаний демонстрирует понимание нового для России стратегического подхода к КСО. Такие трансформации обусловлены принятой в ООН повесткой дня в области устойчивого развития до 2030 года. Тем не менее, при внедрении практик устойчивого развития в России компании сталкиваются с институциональными и инфраструктурными ограничениями, характерными для развивающихся рынков. Воспитание ответственных лидеров различных уровней является как задачей бизнеса, так и задачей государства, поскольку только наличие таких людей делает экономику привлекательной для инвестиций, для партнерства, для взаимовыгодных отношений.

 

Что необходимо делать современному бизнесу, чтобы быть более эффективным? Как этому могут помочь программы устойчивого развития? Какова роль государства в достижении целей устойчивого развития? Ответы на эти и другие вопросы обсудят ключевые эксперты в рамках ежегодного Форума РБК.

 

Подробности мероприятия на официальном сайте Организаторов:  http://bc.rbc.ru/2017/kso/

 

Скачать программу мероприятия: КСО Форум РБК_программа22 сент 2017, Москва

 

Стоимость участия – 32000 + (18%НДС) росс.рублей

 

Скидка на участие представителей из стран Центральной Азии — 20%, кодовое слово «CSR Central Asia»

 

Регистрация: По вопросам регистрации и получения скидки, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в РБК Бизнес-Конференции к Нонне Сучковой (nsuchkova@rbc.ru) по тел.: Тел.: +7 (495) 363-11-11 доб.1593, Моб.: +7 926 763 05 03

 

 

ИСТОЧНИК: http://csr-ca.com/rbk-forum-moscow-september-22/