/15.09.2017/: Workshop on “ISO 45001. Functioning features of management system of work safety and health protection” will be held on November 22-23 in Astana

CSR Central Asia Agency – the official operator of the course – invites you to the certified, consulting and practical seminar on the topic:

 

“ISO 45001. FUNCTIONING FEATURES OF MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OF WORK SAFETY AND HEALTH PROTECTION”

 

Date: November 22-23, 2017

Location: Astana, Republic of Kazakhstan

 

The event is held with support of: ITRSC, Institute of technical regulation, standardization and certification (Moscow, Russia)

 

About the standard: ISO 45001 – the standard which purpose of development is granting to the organizations around the world an opportunity to create such system of management which will provide safe working conditions for the employees. The document contains requirements to the system of management of health protection and professional safety. ISO 45001 is intended for use by any organization, irrespective of its scale or nature of its work, and can be integrated into other identical programs of health and safety. The appeal of the standard is that it gives a chance to prevent dangerous situations on production instead of correcting consequences after their emergence.

 

The course is addressed to managers of top and average management of the companies of various ownership forms interested in formation of system approach to assessment and risk management in the field of safety of work and health protection. Particularly, to managers and heads of departments of HR, HR specialists, security service specialists of work, specialists in introduction of systems of management, consultants in the field of the systems of management, to certification experts, recruitment agencies and also to the staff of the departments responsible for introduction of various international standards in the field of the systems of management and their further integration into requirements of ISO45001.

 

  • The course is conducted by the Associate Consultant of the British Standards Institute (BSI) (participant of the BSI ACP program).
  • At the end of the course, the participant will receive document “Certified Leading Specialist for the Implementation of ISO 45001” (INSTITUTE FOR TECHNICAL REGULATION, STANDARDIZATION AND CERTIFICATION (ITRSC) and the Agency “CSR Central Asia”)
  • Participation price: 220 000 tenge / participant. The cost of participation includes: training, the electronic version of handouts and certificate, coffee and lunch.
  • Attention: The Organizer does not provide paper-based handouts in view of its own policy in the field of environmental preservation. There is a minimum use of paper materials for the optimal organization of training (program, tasks, notebook, etc.).
  • Working language of the seminar: Russian

 

To register for this seminar: It is necessary to send the complete Application Form to info.csrca@gmail.com. Applications are accepted until: November 19, 2017 (17.00). In response we will send a package of documents for registration and letter of Training Agreement.

 

You can get the program of the consulting-practical seminar in Russian here.

 

CONTACT NUMBERS:

Tel: +7 727 395 52 51, +7 707 835 40 50, e-mail: info.csrca@gmail.com

Contact person: Kymbat Daniiarova

 

URL: http://csr-ca.com/en/seminar-iso45001-astana-kazakhstan-2017/

/15 сентября 2017/: 22-23 ноября, в Астане пройдет семинар «ISO 45001. Особенности функционирования системы менеджмента безопасности труда и охраны здоровья»

Агентство «КСО Центральная Азия» — официальный оператор курса – приглашает Вас на сертификационный, консультационно – практический семинар на тему:

 

«ISO 45001. ОСОБЕННОСТИ ФУНКЦИОНИРОВАНИЯ СИСТЕМЫ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ ТРУДА И ОХРАНЫ ЗДОРОВЬЯ»

 

 

Дата: 22-23 ноября, 2017

Место проведения: г.Астана, Республика Казахстан

Мероприятие проводится при поддержке: ИТРСиС, Института технического регулирования, стандартизации и сертификации (Москва Россия)

 

О стандарте: ISO 45001 – стандарт, целью разработки которого стало предоставление организациям во всем мире возможности создать такую систему менеджмента, которая обеспечит безопасные условия труда для своих сотрудников. Документ содержит требования к системе менеджмента охраны здоровья и профессиональной безопасности. Стандарт ISO 45001 предназначен для использования любой организацией, независимо от ее размера или природы ее работы, и может быть интегрирован в другие идентичные программы здоровья и безопасности. Привлекательность стандарта состоит в том, что он дает возможность предотвратить опасные ситуации на производстве, вместо того, чтобы исправлять последствия уже после ихвозникновения.

 

Курс адресован менеджерам высшего и среднего звена компаний различных форм собственности, заинтересованных в формировании системного подхода к оценке и управлению рисками в области безопасности труда и охраны здоровья. В частности, менеджерам и руководителям департаментов HR, специалистам по работе с персоналом, специалистам службы охраны труда, специалистам по внедрению систем менеджмента, консультантам в области систем менеджмента, экспертам по сертификации, кадровым агентствам, а также сотрудникам отделов, ответственных за внедрение различных международных стандартов в области систем менеджмента и их дальнейшей интеграции с требованиями ISO45001.

  • Курс проводится ассоциированным консультантом Британского института стандартов (BSI) (участником программы BSIACP).
  • По окончанию курса участнику выдается документ «Сертифицированный ведущий специалист по внедрению ISO45001» (ИНСТИТУТ ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО  РЕГУЛИРОВАНИЯ,  СТАНДАРТИЗАЦИИ   И СЕРТИФИКАЦИИ (ИТРСиС) и Агентство «КСО Центральная Азия»)
  • Участие платное: 220 000 тенге (2 дня, за 1 участника). Стоимость участия включает: обучение, электронный вариант раздаточных материалов и сертификат, кофе, обеды.
  • Внимание: Организатор не предоставляет раздаточный материал на бумажных носителях в виду собственной политики в области сохранения Окружающей среды. Предусмотрено минимальное использование бумажных материалов для оптимальной организации обучения (программа, задания, блокнот и др).
  • Рабочий язык семинара: русский

 

Как зарегистрироваться на данный семинар: Для участия в данном семинаре необходимо отправить заполненную Форму заявки на info.csrca@gmail.com. Заявки принимаются до: 19 ноября 2017 (17.00). В ответ Вам будет выслан пакет документов для регистрации и заключения Договора на обучение.

 

С программой консультационно-практического семинара можете ознакомиться здесь.

 

КОНТАКТЫ ДЛЯ ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ:

Тел: +7 727 395 52 51, +7 707 835 40 50, e-mail: info.csrca@gmail.com

Контактное лицо: Кымбат Даниярова

 

URL: http://csr-ca.com/seminar-iso45001-astana-kazakhstan-2017/