CSR WORKSHOPS

Corporate social responsibility (CSR) is part of business practice and plays a huge role in forming corporate culture of companies in Central Asia.

By promoting and implementing CSR programs, companies, on the one hand, seek to demonstrate transparency of their activities and establish relations with stakeholders, and on the other, they hope to improve their image, improve competitiveness of their products, and increase profit.

Our Agency offers a wide range of training services on sustainable development issues. Paying attention to sustainable development, you can increase efficiency, reduce your risks and gain a competitive advantage. Programs on sustainable development and corporate social responsibility (CSR) cover diverse range of topics.

Workshops can be open to public and / or corporate. Our trainers can adapt training programs to your needs in terms of duration, business specifics and other characteristics.

 

Our training services and workshops are relevant for the following audiences:

  • Top managers;
  • CSR specialists;
  • Social and environmental program coordinators;
  • PR, HR, GR specialists;
  • Managers and specialists in social issues;
  • Managers and specialists in business development;
  • Investors;
  • Representatives of public organizations;
  • Others.

Training programs are built on the “HowTo” principle. All Programs interactively deliver knowledge and skills following international and national standards on sustainable development, and exclusive training approaches by CSR Central Asia.

Our team has extensive experience in conducting business events: business forums, conferences, trainings, seminars, discussion clubs, round tables, exhibitions and presentations on corporate responsibility, sustainable development and international standards of social reporting.

After many years of conducting business events, we have formed a large database of various target audiences: businesses, NGOs, government bodies, and media. Considering that CSR and sustainable development issues affect various groups, we can adjust the event to the goals and objectives of the client.

 

Our trainers and experts:

Seminars and trainings are delivered by CSR Central Asia national experts who have international certification in sustainable development. We also have an extensive database of trainers and partner-experts.

Certified international programs are delivered by authorized trainers.

 

Our clients and partners in training and business events:

  • Private sector
    Samruk-Kazyna, Samruk Real Estate JSC, Kazpost JSC, Samruk-Energy JSC, Samruk-Kazyna Corporate University, KazMunaiGas JSC, KazTransOil JSC, Karachaganak Petroleum Operating B.V. Kazakhstan Branch, ERG Eurasian Group, EFES Kazakhstan, Beeline Kazakhstan, KEGOS JSC, Chevron Munaigas Inc., Ernst & Young LLP, Kumtor Operating Company, Beeline-Kyrgyzstan, Megacom and many others.
  • Non-governmental organizations
    UNDP Kyrgyzstan, GEF, USAID, Atameken National Chamber of Entrepreneurs, Eurasia Foundation, Coalition for Green Economy, and many others.

If you have any additional inquiries regarding our services, please contact us anytime at: csr.centralasia@gmail.com

CSR ОБУЧЕНИЕ

Для предприятий в Центральной Азии корпоративная социальная ответственность (КСО) является частью бизнес-практики и играет огромную роль в формировании корпоративной культуры.

Выдвигая   и   реализуя   программы   в   рамках КСО, компании   стремятся,   с   одной   стороны, продемонстрировать   прозрачность   своих   действий,   наладить   отношения   со   стейкхолдерами   и удостоверить соблюдение законодательства и требований качества, а с другой — надеются, улучшив свой имидж, увеличить конкурентоспособность продукции, а значит, и прибыль.

Агентство   предлагает   широкий   спектр   тренингов   по   вопросам   устойчивого развития.  Уделяя внимание устойчивому развитию, вы сможете повысить эффективность, сократить свои риски и приобрести конкурентное  преимущество.  Широкий   спектр   программ   по   устойчивому   развитию  и   корпоративной социальной ответственности (CSR) охватывает множество разнообразных тематик.

Обучение  проводится в открытом и/или корпоративном формате.  Наши тренеры адаптируют программы под ваш запрос по продолжительности, специфике бизнеса и другим основаниям.

 

Наши тренинги и семинары актуальны для  следующих аудиторий:

  • руководители предприятий;
  • специалисты по КСО;
  • координаторы социальных и экологических программ;
  • специалисты PR,  HR,  GR;
  • руководители и специалисты по социальным вопросам;
  • руководители и специалисты  по   развитию   бизнеса;
  • инвесторы;
  • представители   общественных   организаций;
  • другие заинтересованные   лица.

Программы   обучения   строятся   по   принципу   “HowTo”   (как   сделать).   Все Программы представляют   собой   интерактивный  формат   подачи   знаний,   умений   и   навыков,   которые строятся исключительно на международных и национальных стандартах в области устойчивого развития и авторских разработок Агентства в области обучения.

Наша команда обладает большим опытом проведения деловых мероприятий:  бизнес-форумы, конференции, тренинги, семинары, дискуссионные клубы, круглые столы, выставки и презентации по вопросам корпоративной ответственности, устойчивого развития и международным стандартам социальной отчетности.

За многолетний опыт проведения деловых мероприятий мы сформировали большую базу данных различных целевых аудиторий: бизнес,  НПО, а также государственные органы и СМИ. Учитывая, что вопросы КСО и устойчивого развития затрагивают всевозможные группы, мы можем разработать концепцию мероприятия с учетом целей и задач заказчика.

 

Наши тренеры и эксперты:

Семинары и тренинги проводят национальные специалисты Агентства   «КСО   Центральная   Азия»,   которые   имеют   международную   сертификацию   в   области устойчивого развития. Также мы обладаем обширной базой данных тренеров и партнеров-экпертов.

Сертификационные международные программы проводят авторизованные тренеры.

 

Наши клиенты и партнеры по обучению и проведению деловых мероприятий:

  • Частный сектор
    ФНБ «Самрук-Казына», АО «Самрук Недвижимость», АО «Казпочта», АО «Самрук-Энерджи», ЧУ Корпоративный Университет «Самрук- Казына», АО «КазМунайГаз», АО «КазТрансОйл», Karachaganak Petroleum Operating B.V. Kazakhstan Branch, Евразийская Группа ERG, EFES Kazakhstan, Билайн Казахстан, АО «КЕГОС», Chevron Munaigas Inc., ТОО «Эрнст энд Янг», Кумтор Оперейтинг компани, Билайн – Кыргызстан,  Мегаком и многие другие.
  • Неправительственные Организации
    ПРООН Кыргызстан/Кыргызстан, GEF, USAID, Национальная Палата Предпринимателей «Атамекен», Фонд «Евразия», Каолиция «За зеленую экономику», другие.

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо дополнительные запросы по услугам CSR Central Asia (КСО Центральна Азия), пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами в удобное для Вас время: csr.centralasia@gmail.com